Copyright AOGA-YSA. © digiTAB multiweb solutions. AOGA-YSA ASSEMBLIES OF GOD ASSOCIATION YOUTH OF SOUTHERN AFRICA General information: secretary@aog-aysa.com Website administrator: info@digitab.net

Regional leaders:


KwaZulu-Natal

Martin Chappen

kzn@aog-aysa.com


Gauteng

Devon Thomas

gauteng@aog-aysa.com


North West

Peter Van Rooyen

nwest@aog-aysa.com



Regional leaders:


Northern Cape

Ishmael Louw

Faizel Eckard

ncape@aog-aysa.com


Western Cape

Eben Hill

wcape@aog-aysa.com


Eastern Cape

Desroy Makoba

ecape@aog-aysa.com


Southern Cape

Mathilda Johannes

scape@aog-aysa.com

Executive:


National Director

Pastor Vivien Gysman

director@aog-aysa.com


Assistant Leader

Pastor Stephen Van Rooyen

projects@aog-aysa.com


Secretary

Leila Gysman

secretary@aog-aysa.com


Treasurer

Martin Chappen

treasurer@aog-aysa.com